Available Session Times

Please check your diary properly and only book session times you can definitely make. This is really appreciated to avoid extra admin time and energy. 

Book here or text 07931886573 
Please include your name, phone number, email, type of session including length of time and if you have a voucher please give the number at time of booking. 

✨The next available session is…   

Sunday 3rd March 
6pm

Tuesday 5th March
12pm

Saturday 9th March
9am, 11am

Sunday 10th March 
9am, 11am

Monday 11th March 
12pm, 2pm, 4pm 

Tuesday 12th March 
12pm, 2pm, 4pm 

Saturday 16th March
9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Tuesday 26th March 
12pm, 2pm, 4pm 

Saturday 30th March
9am, 11am

Sunday 31st March 
4.30pm, 6.30pm

Monday 1st April
12pm, 2pm, 4pm 

Tuesday 2nd April
12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Saturday 6th April
9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Sunday 7th April
10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Monday 8th April
12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Tuesday 9th April
12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Saturday 13th April
9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Sunday 14th April
10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Monday 15th April
12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Tuesday 16th April
12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Saturday 20th April
1.30pm, 3.30pm, 5.30pm

Sunday 21st April
10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Monday 22nd April
3.30pm

Tuesday 23rd April
12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Saturday 27th April
9am, 11am

Sunday 28th April
4pm, 6pm

Monday 29th April
12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Tuesday 30th April
12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Saturday 4th May
9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Sunday 5th May
9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm, 7pm

Monday 6th May
12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Tuesday 7th May
12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Tuesday 14th May
12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Saturday 18th May
9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Sunday 19th May
10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm 6pm

Monday 20th May
12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Tuesday 21st May
12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Saturday 8th June
10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Sunday 9th June
10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Monday 10th June
12pm, 2pm, 4pm

Tuesday 11th June
12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Saturday 15th June
9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Tuesday 18th June
12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Sunday 23rd June
10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm

Monday 24th June
9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm, 7pm

Tuesday 25th June 
9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm









 

©Copyright. All rights reserved.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.